IOM Board Elections for 2018

The IOM Board of Directors consists of the Chair, who shall serve as presiding officer of this council, the Immediate Past-Chair, the Chair-Elect, the Secretary-General, the Membership Secretary, the Treasurer, and five (5) appointed At-Large members. The Chair of the International Research Program on Comparative Mycoplasmology; and the Information Officer who is an ex-officio member of the Board.

This biennium we need to elect:

  • A Chair-Elect for 2018-2020, who will normally go on to be the Chair (2020-2022) and Past-Chair (2022-2024).
  • The Secretary-General, who normally serves a 2-year term (2018-2020).
  • The Treasurer, who normally serves a 4-year term (2018-2022).

The closing date for voting is Friday, March 30th, 2018.

To view the candidate information and vote, log in using your IOM membership credentials and then click on the menu item "To Vote"